caus
Calle 21 No 24 - 58 del Barrio 7 de agosto email: arauca@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 8857676 - 8857335
Celular: 317-4427011
CAU Arauca
Calle 3 Norte No. 14 - 34 Barrio Nueva Cecilia email: armenia@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 7493834 -7494097
Celular: 317-6424947
CAU Armenia
Colegio El Seminario San Pedro Claver, vía al Llanito. Oficinas 2do piso.
email: barrancabermeja@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 5950000 Ext. 2720-2721
CAU Barrancabermeja
Calle 54 N° 44-161 Barrio Boston
email: barranquilla@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 3705440 - 3701773
Celular: 3176482253
CAU Barranquilla
Carrera 9 No. 51 - 11
email: bogota@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 587 87 97 ext: 1250, 1251, 1254, 1255 y 1257
CAU Bogotá
Carrera 18 N° 9-27 Barrio Comuneros
email: bucaramanga@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 6800801 Ext. 1471-1470
CAU Bucaramanga
Calle 5 # 89 -70 Colegio Lacordaire - primer piso
email: cali@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (2) 3325702 -3328514- 3328167
CAU Cali
Carrera 12 # 17-31 Junto a la Basílica
email: chiquinquira@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (8) 7262002-7265522
Celular: 315-7235425
CAU Chiquinquirá
Avenida 2 # 18-27 Barrio Blanco
email: cucuta@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 5727210
Celular: 317-6363434
CAU Cúcuta
Carrera 17 # 14 - 31. Ed. Bilbao
email: duitama@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (8) 7604333
Celular: 316-3184897
CAU Duitama
Carrera 2 N° 4-38
email: facatativa@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 8920232
Celular: 316-5229044
CAU Facatativá
Avenida Guabinal No 19-32
email: ibague@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 2612838
Celular: 317-4398460
CAU Ibagué
Carrera 24 N° 53A- 27
email: manizales@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 8812010 - 8812494
Celular: 317-4284463
CAU Manizales
Cra 82 # 77BB-27
email: medellin@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 2341034 ext 224-119-105
CAU Medellín
Cra 1BW # 17C - 70 Barrio Puente 1
email: monteria@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (4) 7843197
Celular:317-4427883
CAU Montería
Avenida La Toma 7 - 60
email: neiva@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (8) 872 00 43 - 872 00 45
Celular:317-6404432
CAU Neiva
Calle 9 Cra 33 - 08 Barrio La Primavera email: ocaña@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 5611577
Celular: 3175115514
CAU Ocaña
Carrera 26 # 10-80 Barrio San Felipe
email: pasto@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 27295591
Celular:318-5852721
CAU Pasto
Calle 23 N° 17-24 Tercer Piso
Diagonal Av Villas.
email: sincelejo@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: 2744604
Celular:316-3853152
CAU Sincelejo
Calle 19 No. 11 - 64 (Centro Histórico)
email: tunja@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (8) 744 0404 Ext: 31270 - 31279
Celular:317-5141476
CAU Tunja
Carrera 9 # 9-70, Barrio San Carlos
email: valledupar@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (5) 5734158 - 5736835
Celular: 316-8342152
CAU Valledupar
Campus Aguas Claras. Carrera 1 con calle 22
email: villavicencio@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (8) 6614361 Exts. 4040 - 4050
Celular: 317-6364978
CAU Villavicencio
Transversal 18 N 3 - 15 Salida a Paz de Ariporo
email: yopal@ustadistancia.edu.co
Teléfonos: (8) 6356530
Celular: 3176398537
CAU Yopal